Bottesford Parish Council

Serving the people of Bottesford, Muston, Easthorpe and Normanton

Clerk: Lucy Flavin
The Old School, Grantham Road
Bottesford, Nottingham
NG13 0DF

Tel: 01949 222478

Who we are & what we do

Bottesford Parish includes the villages of Bottesford, Easthorpe, Muston and Normanton. The nine-member Parish Council meets monthly, normally the second Monday of the month, though additional extraordinary meetings may be held as required.

  • Parish Councillors - we keep an up-to-date list of councillors and contact details regularly updated here on the site.
  • Meeting - for the dates of upcoming and previous meetings or events check our regularly updated calendar (also relevant for information below).


Bottesford Parish Council consists of 9 councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors are voluntary.

To see a list of our Councillors along with their contact details and Register of Interests please click here;

Lead Member Structure

Committees and Working Groups

Terms of Reference

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Melton Borough Council

Leicestershire County Council

Councillor Bryan Lovegrove

Member of Parliament

Alicia Kearns