Bottesford Parish Council

Serving the people of Bottesford, Muston, Easthorpe and Normanton

Clerk: Lucy Flavin
The Old School, Grantham Road
Bottesford, Nottingham
NG13 0DF

Tel: 01949 222478

Documents

tagged "Traffic"

Displaying 1 to 18 of 18

The Good Councillor's Guide To Transport Planning

Information on relevant transport policy and objectives, guidance on the purpose of transport planning, key challenges facing our communities and how local councillors can engage and implement best practice wherever possible.

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Diversion Route-Belvoir Road-Dec 20

Diversion route re TTRO on Belvoir Road - 15th December 2020

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion Route-Orston Lane-Dec20

Diversion route re TTRO on Ortson Lane - December 12th 2020

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Traffic

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2020-12-02

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council Road Safety Committee - December 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion Route-Normanton Lane-Nov20

Diversion route for the planned road closure on Normanton Lane on 16th November 2020

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

Tags: News, Traffic

Diversion Route-Orston Lane-Oct20

Diversion route

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion Route-Orston Lane-Sept 2020

Diversion route

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion Route-Barkestone Lane- Aug20

Temporary diversion - Barkestone Lane

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion Route-July20

Diversion route from 10th July 2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion - Nottingham Road

Diversion route re TTRO on Nottingham Road

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion - Manor Road

Diversion re TTRO on Manor Road

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion Route-Normanton Lane-Feb 29th 2020

TEMPORARY TRAFFIC REGULATION ORDER NORMANTON LANE BOTTESFORD

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion Route-Normanton Lane-Feb 24th 2020

LCC diversion route for planned work on 24th Feb 2020 -Normanton Lane

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion Route-Normanton Lane-Feb20

Diversion route re work on Normanton Lane Feb 2020

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Traffic

Diversion Route

Diversion Route - Orston Lane

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Traffic

TTRO_DiversionMap_OrstonLane_Dec2019

Diversion in place during the planned work on Orston Lane from 11th December to 20th December.

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Tags: Traffic