Bottesford Parish Council

Serving the people of Bottesford, Muston, Easthorpe and Normanton

Clerk: Lucy Flavin
The Old School, Grantham Road
Bottesford, Nottingham
NG13 0DF

Tel: 01949 222478

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 105

Agenda, Council, 2021-10-11

The agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council - October 2021

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2021-10-06

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council Road Safety Advisory Committee

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-09-13

The agenda for the monthly meeting of Bottesford Parish Council - September 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2021-09-01

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Road Safety Advisory Committee - September 2021

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 08 09

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council - August 2021

Sun, 01 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-07-12

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council to be held in July 2021

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2021-07-07

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Road Safety Advisory Committee to be held on 7th July 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-06-14

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council - June 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2021-06-02

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council Road Safety Advisory Committee - June 2021

Thu, 27 May 2021

Agenda, Council, 2021-05-17

Agenda for the Annual and Ordinary Meetings of the Parish Council to be held on 17th May 2021.

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2021-05-05

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council Road Safety Committee to be held in May 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-04-12

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council to be held on 12th April 2021

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2021-04-07

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council Road safety Committee to be held on 7th April 2021

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-03-08

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council - March 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2021-03-03

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council Road Safety Advisory Committee - March 2021

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-02-08

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council February 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2021-02-03

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council Road Safety Committee for February 2021

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-01-11

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council, January 2021

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2020-01-06

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council Road Safety Committee, January 2021

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-12-14

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council, December 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-11-09

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council, November 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2020-11-04

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Road Safety Committee to be held on 4th November 2020

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-10-12

Agenda for the October 2020 monthly meeting of the Parish Council

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2020-10-07

Agenda for the October 2020 meeting of the Road safety Committee

Mon, 05 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-09-14

Agenda for the September 2020 monthly meeting of the Parish Council

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Road Safety Committee, 2020-09-02

Agenda for the Road Safety Committee Meeting to be held on 2nd Sept 2020

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 08 10

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the Parish Council for August 2020

Sun, 02 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council, 2020 07 23

Agenda for the Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on 23rd July 2020.

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-07-13

Agenda for monthly meeting of the Parish Council to be held in July 2020 via zoom

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-06-08

Agenda for the June 2020 meeting of the Parish Council to be held vis Zoom

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas