Bottesford Parish Council

Serving the people of Bottesford, Muston, Easthorpe and Normanton

Clerk: Lucy Flavin
The Old School, Grantham Road
Bottesford, Nottingham
NG13 0DF

Tel: 01949 222478

Your Local Councillors

The Good Councillor's Guide

Lead Member/Committee Structure

Committee Terms of Reference

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Melton Borough Council

Councillor Don Pritchett

Councillor Pru Chandler

Leicestershire County Council

Councillor Byron Rhodes

Member of Parliament

Alicia Kearns